2018 Dates

  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 23
  • Friday, March 30
  • Friday, April 27
  • Friday, May 25
  • Friday, June 29
  • Friday, July 27
  • Friday, August 31
  • Friday, September 28
  • Friday, October 26
  • Friday, November 30
  • Friday, December 28

What is the gallery stroll?

The Last Friday Gallery Stroll is a free community event that gives locals and Park City visitors alike the opportunity to enjoy light refreshments while exploring Park City’s exciting art scene. During the Last Friday Gallery Stroll—6:00–9:00 p.m. on the last Friday of each month—members of the Park City Gallery Association offer a unique monthly showcase highlighting artists, special exhibits and art events.


Need a guide?

MAP BROCHURE

Brochure Courtesy of Mountain Express Magazine